Twitter is the new …….

In the last month alone, I think Twitter has been annointed the new Google, the new Facebook and most recently the new business card.  You can’t make this stuff up.   Don’t get me wrong, I’m a fan and I think it’s more than just a passing fad (although I found the comment comparing Twitter to the CB Radio quite amusing).  I do like to see the entrepreneurs that I work with in “community/market engagemenet mode” and Twitter is a very powerful tool at their disposal.   Maybe somebody can write a Facebook/iPhone/Blackberry app that is a drinking game mash-up of ” Twitter is the new Blank” with “Blank is about to acquire Twitter”?? 🙂

0 Responses to “Twitter is the new …….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

