We’re blogging again!!

I haven’t written a blog entry for almost 18 months……and amazingly the blogosphere survived!  In the coming weeks and months (and hopefully years) I’ll use this blog to talk about why Emerson Street Partners came to exist, express my views on the start-up world, and most importantly, shamelessly promote the companies and entrepreneurs that I advise.  I also may from time to time drop in a sports opinion or two, but since I could easily get carried away when discussing sports, I will try to exhibit as much discipline as possible.  Which may not be much 🙂

0 Responses to “We’re blogging again!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

